BOL
http://www.scoopwhoop.com/news/this-intense-short-film-about-sexual-abuse-will-destroy-your-silence-forever/

So weak, so weak in this universe. A universe that stands against you and me alone. My body aches, my mind bursting, my heart burning and tears unstoppable. Today I feel for us. Something has moved me from inside. All that abuse, all that violence I see, so helpless. Are we going to wait until every woman has been touched, till she has been broken, till we have shattered all her dreams? That’s it! Yeah, go ahead.

So much anger within me, but its useless. What am I going to do? What? Nothing can be done. The society is a mess, but you know what the worst part is?
You and I make up this society. This place that claims to indirectly rule your life, rule our life. It’s worthless, hopeless.
So helpless, so helpless.

Leave a Reply

